TESTIMONIALS

Here’s What Some Satisfied Customers Have To Say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

20 Reviews | write a review

default image

Continually the BEST service and support!

We recently experienced high humidity and temp in the house that it was cooler outside. Thanks to the service contract a call to Air Rescue, after midnight, brought an appointment within a couple of hours and a follow-up call as to when the technician was arriving. It was determined the coils needed replacing and an appointment was made to make the repair the next day. Job 480582.

Air Rescue Techs are professionals with the personal touch. They are able to quickly ascertain the problem, determine a correction, and have most issues resolved within a couple of hours, all while working with and listening to hovering customers.

Thank you.

Robert S St Petersburg , FL June 15, 2015

default image

Determined, Dedicated, Professional

Air Rescue tech arrived ahead of schedule and completed EVAP coil repair as scheduled. While on sight he also replaced the filter and UV bio light. From the office staff to the field technicians, I've always found Air Rescue to be honest, competent, and focused on customer satisfaction.

Thank you,

Robert S.
job#480604

Robert Stickney St Peterburg , FL June 16, 2015

default image

Very pleased! Excellent service.

Club member since installation 8years ago.semiannual maintenance has the unit running like new.
Our technician was Cleve Dildine, job #483835. He was very professional & thorough, explaining everything he did and our options.
Would highly recommend Air Rescue to both family and friends. A definite 10 out of 10😀

Edward Kane Land O Lakes , Fl. July 18, 2015

default image

dustin and josh were the best and most helpful we have ever …

Service is always great and the techs are always helpful and can answer any question you may have. even if they don't know they get you the answer before they leave your home.

richard curnan tampa , fl July 31, 2015

default image

twice a year tune-ups from Air Rescue keep my older unit …

There's no substitute for the twice-a-year tune ups I get from Air Rescue. They call & remind me, which is a BIG help. All the technicians so far have been excellent, but Jose who came yesterday was outstanding, a real perfectionist who wanted every detail to be correct & wanted me to understand everything I need to know about maintaining this essential, expensive machine. and keep it running effectively for years to come.
I wouldn't go anywhere else. I've also found over the years that Air Rescue keep its word & honors any promise made.

Carl J. Ware Tampa , FL August 7, 2015

default image

Thank God for Air Rescue!

The A/C system at our corporate headquarters broke, so we contacted many A/C repair companies. After many misleading salesmen and frustration, we decided to call Air Rescue. Air Rescue was able to immediately give us an estimate and was able to come to our business the next business day without all the drama that other A/C company gave us. A repairman named Chris came to our location. This attractive and hard-working young man was willing to do whatever we needed and was not afraid to get dirty in order to satisfy all of our needs. A little more than two hours after Chris came, our AC system was back up and working again.

Thank you Air Rescue!

Accell Audit & Compliance PA Tampa , FL September 10, 2015

default image

So Glad We Found Your Company

We were dealing with another AC company that did us wrong, so we decided to call your company. Just picked you from a commercial we saw on TV. We would just like to say how very happy we are with our service so far. We had a tech named Josh come out and he quickly spotted a few things wrong with the compressor outside and fixed it right away. Two days later, we had Mike come out to inspect our duct work and it needed to be completely replaced. We now have Marcelino and Jason for the past three days replacing all of our ducts and also adding returns and a return box. These 2 gentlemen are such hard, accurate workers that take pride in what they do. We couldn't be happier with everyone that has visited our home so far. You have wonderful, friendly people working for your company and we will gladly refer your company to friends and family.

Jack & Susan Amoruso Seminole , FL October 20, 2015

default image

We loved working with Joe Harstman. ??????

He was so professional. Explained everything clearly. We feel we really made the right choice

James.Aikey Riverview , Fl February 23, 2016

default image

The Tec was great The company Delivered on their word

Sorry did not get the Tec"s name. but he was straight up with me and just left our house @11:05 P.M. 6/11/2016. They Deliver on their word.
P.S. Tec. may Have given me His Name But to Have a Company do what they say is AWESOME . Thank you Air Rescue.

shane mosur Riverview , F June 11, 2016

default image

Great techs friendly and they know their stuff

always a good service visit. fast and reliable

Kimberly Thorpe Seminole , FL June 12, 2016

default image

Excellent Explanations

I was visited by another local AC company yesterday. They told me I needed a whole new system. Jeremy came this morning and explained everything he was doing, what he wanted to see and then what his instruments and gauges showed. He took the time to answer all my questions. Thank you Jeremy for your time and professionalism. I am glad I took the time to call for a second opinion as there was nothing wrong with our system.

MaryBeth Clearwater , FL July 7, 2016

default image

Awesome company

Great experience from the evaluation thru the install of a new a.c. unit the tech named Hunter was great explained why my unit wasn't worth fixing the install crew were great very polite an professional they worked thru the intense heat got the job done in a couple hrs

Edward fabish Lakeland , Fl July 11, 2016

default image

These guys are amazing!

Our air went out in the evening. They came out and fit us in that night. The cost was reasonable, the tech was so nice and polite,Go Chase! I would recommend this company to anyone.

Robin Brandon , Fl August 1, 2016

default image

Thank you

Thank you Peter P!
Peter is such a nice and professional individual, sharp, polite, very knowledgeable and just a pleasant person. Peter addressed all of our concerns in the most professional and pleasant manner and helped us understand how to make the best choice for our situation. We are very happy with the service and installation we have received. Air Rescue pros came the next day and did an amazing quality work for us in the FL heat and humidity. You guys Are Superheroes! You saved us. Thank you!

Alex Tampa , fl August 27, 2016

default image

What a great company.

Today Steven Wilson, Senior Service Advisor, visited my father-in-law's home to inspect/repair the air conditioner which had not worked properly for over two years. Air Rescue made the appointment under their Air Care program that provided this service at no charge! My father-in-law could not afford this air conditioning service. He is a 92 year old who still lives at home with his wife. They live on Social Security and have never asked for assistance of any kind. He served in the Army during WWII and remained on continuous combat duty longer than any other other soldier in the Philippines. He never even registered for veteran's benefits.
The unit works well now and my mother and father -in-law are extremely grateful for this wonderful program. What a great company Air Rescue is!

Richard Johnson Palm Harbor , FL October 12, 2016

default image

Look no further!

We have had these guys watching over my AC system for a few years now via the Gold now Platinum service. Besides the routine services, anytime we have needed them, they come quickly! We have had them install a system in our rental home a few years ago and loved them so much we had them upgrade our home with a new variable speed system with UV light last week. These guys know what they are doing and will not only take the time to explain your options and how these systems work together but perform really quality work. I highly recommend these guys if you need any AC services!

Frederick Plummer II Debary , FL January 4, 2017

default image

GREAT REPUTATION FOR SERVICE !

Ares is outstanding in all areas of service & hes the best tech we have ever had in our home !!

Ernest Henry Tampa, Florida August 24, 2018

default image

Mrs.

Ares did a fantastic job. Even though it was late in the evening, he solved the issue. Found a couple of small problems on the 24 volt system. Advised us on system maintenance and care. We are delighted with Airrescue services and decided to sign up on your maintenance schedule program. Thank you. Nothing like hot humid Florida at 93+ degrees and no AC!! Thanks again.

Jackie Clark Tampa Airrescue September 19, 2018

default image

Thank You Air Rescue

Ares did a fantastic job. Even though it was late in the evening, he solved the issue. Found a couple of small problems on the 24 volt system. Advised us on system maintenance and care. We are delighted with Air rescue services and decided to sign up on your maintenance schedule program. Thank you. Nothing like hot humid Florida at 93+ degrees and no AC!! Thanks again.

Jackie Clark September 19, 2018

default image

Mr

Yesterday, a Saturday, senior tech Nicholas came to our home for what turned out to be a minor issue.
After working jobs all day in many different counties, he treated our issue with concern and professionalism. He troubleshooted problems and checked and explained all components etc., patiently and with good attitude. He even cleaned out the drain line outside for better operation. We hope Air Rescue will commend him. Great job Nick !!

Lawrence R Bamundo HVAC system September 30, 2018


Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

What Sets Us Apart

  • In Business for Over 70 Years!
  • Worry-Free Maintenance with a Club Membership
  • 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!
  • Lowest Price Guarantee
  • No Surprise Guarantee—What We Quote Is What You Pay!
  • Total Comfort Guarantee
  • Highly-Trained Experts in Energy Efficient Solutions